About us

Great people. Great location.
Great HR software.

The team behind HR-ON has not only created an innovative cloud-based e-recruitment solution and a user-friendly HR system, along the way we have also created an inclusive work environment focused on shared values and diversity.

Dedicated to making HR easier for everyone

HR-ON began with the simple yet bold idea that we could make the world a better place by helping people realize their potential by connecting them with jobs they love.

Fueled by that passion, our ideas expanded and in the last 8 years, HR-ON has gone from start-up, to scale up, to now having become the preferred HR solution provider for business of all sizes and industries from around the world. From small to large, public to private, non-profit to for-profit, HR-ON solutions are flexible and adaptable to the unique and diverse HR needs of any organization.

Meet our team

The HR-ON team is made up of individuals who are passionate about making HR-ON the best suite of HR solutions on the market. Want to join us? Check out our career page for more info or drop a line to one of the friendly faces below!

Ali Cevik

CEO
ali.cevik@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 65

Christian Hansen

CTO
christian.hansen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 90

Image of Hr-on employee

Björgvin Gudjónsson

Creative Director
bjorgvin.gudjonsson@hr-on.com
+45 77 77 00 03

Image of Hr-on employee

Henrik Hoeg

System developer
henrik.hoeg@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Image of Hr-on employee

Lennard Sørensen

Customer Relations Manager
lennard.sorensen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 02

Mathilde Majlund

Marketing & SoMe Manager
mathilde.majlund@hr-on.com
+45 20 69 66 99

Kasper Clement Dannemand

Account Executive
kasper.dannemand@hr-on.com
+45 43 14 01 72

Nanna Maria Mørch Sørensen

Sales Manager
nanna.sorensen@hr-on.com
+45 43 14 01 73

Debbie Schmidt

HR Consultant and CFO Assistant
debbie.schmidt@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Joseph Klarup

Sales Manager
joseph.klarup@hr-on.com
+45 30 73 83 25

Nico Colijn

Partner Manager
nico.colijn@hr-on.com
+45 43 14 08 25

Cecilie Jørgensen

CFO
cecilie.jorgensen@hr-on.com
+45 30 93 40 86

Clara Emilie Devasher

Customer Success Advisor
clara.devasher@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Image of Hr-on employee

Camilla Steen Simonsen

Customer Success Advisor
camilla.simonsen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 92

Pia Christiansen

Customer Success Advisor
pia.christiansen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Line Vejbøl

Customer Success Advisor
line.vejbol@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Rasmus Olsson

Customer Success Advisor
rasmus.olsson@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Ida Thinggaard Villanueva

Customer Success Advisor
ida.villanueva@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Peter Pors Jepsen

UI / UX Designer
peter.jepsen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Jonas Wyke

Designer / Animation
jonas.wyke@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Kim Nguyen

UX/UI Designer
kim.nguyen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Image of Hr-on employee

Mads Jensen

System developer
mads.jensen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 92

Image of Hr-on employee

Casper Bach Andersen

Frontend developer
casper.andersen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Image of Hr-on employee

Troels Bay-Petersen

Developer
troels.petersen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Image of Hr-on employee

Casper Storm

Frontend developer
casper.storm@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Mathias Henriksen

System Developer
mathias.henriksen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Jonas Storm

Frontend Developer – Student
jonas.storm@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Image of Hr-on employee

Darlene Dilla Frandsen

IT Project Manager
darlene.frandsen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Signe Pedersen

IT Project Manager
signe.pedersen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Martin Cevik

Developer
martin.cevik@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Jonas Nørgaard Kristoffersen

Web Developer
jonas.kristoffersen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Stine Amalie Kristoffersen

Marketing – Student worker
stine.kristoffersen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Emilie Kirstine Bender Ørnvang

Piccoline
emilie.ornvang@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Philip Hodal

Paid Media Specialist
philip.hodal@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Martin Tu Lan Nguyen

Intern – Development
martin.nguyen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Rune Kennet Christiansen

Intern – Development
rune.christensen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Frederik Byberg

Sales development representative
frederik.byberg@hr-on.com
+45 30 73 70 99

Victor Kyhe Clemmensen

Developer – Student worker
victor.clemmensen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Mathias Brix

Developer – Student worker
mathias.brix@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 27

Nejla Dzafic

Marketing Intern
nejla.dzafic@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Nicole Le Fevre

Intern – Development
nicole.lefevre@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Judyta Bisinska

Intern – Accounting
judyta.bisinska@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Jeppe Junker Jespersen

Intern – Customer Success
jeppe.jespersen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Rena Zimdashti

Intern – Accounting
rena.zimdashti@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66

Fill out the information and we will contact you as soon as possible.

    WANT TO LEARN MORE?

    Receive a free demo today and find out how HR-ON can make HR easier for you.

    About HR-ON

    HR-ON is a suite of cloud-based applications that help make HR-related tasks easier. From small business and local municipalities to large multinational organizations, HR-ON solutions are flexible to fit the needs of your business.

    Charter mangfoldighed
    ISA

    Østre Stationsvej 27, 3   //  DK-5000 Odense C   //  +45 71 99 07 27   //    sales@hr-on.com   //  CVR: 34474540