About us

Great people. Great location. Great HR software.

Dedicated to making HR easier for everyone

HR-ON began with the simple yet bold idea that we could make the world a better place by helping people realize their potential by connecting them with jobs they love.

Fueled by that passion, our ideas expanded and in the last 8 years, HR-ON has gone from start-up, to scale up, to now having become the preferred HR solution provider for business of all sizes and industries from around the world. From small to large, public to private, non-profit to for-profit, HR-ON solutions are flexible and adaptable to the unique and diverse HR needs of any organization.

Dedicated to making HR easier for everyone

HR-ON began with the simple yet bold idea that we could make the world a better place by helping people realize their potential by connecting them with jobs they love.

Fueled by that passion, our ideas expanded and in the last 8 years, HR-ON has gone from start-up, to scale up, to now having become the preferred HR solution provider for business of all sizes and industries from around the world. From small to large, public to private, non-profit to for-profit, HR-ON solutions are flexible and adaptable to the unique and diverse HR needs of any organization.

Meet our team

The HR-ON team is made up of individuals who are passionate about making HR-ON the best suite of HR solutions on the market. Want to join us? Check out our career page for more info or drop a line to one of the friendly faces below!


Ali Cevik

Direktør
ali@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 65


Christian Hansen

Koncept- & udviklingschef
christian.hansen@hr-skyen.dk
+45 31 90 86 90


Lennard Sørensen

Customer Relations Manager
lennard.sorensen@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 02


Björgvin Gudjónsson

Creative Director
bjorgvin.gudjonsson@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 27


Jeppe Lykke Hansen

Kommunikationschef
jeppe.lykke@hr-skyen.dk
Tel: +45 40 90 91 18


Pia Skeldahl

Key Account Manager
pia.skeldahl@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 72


Samir Bergkamp Kadhim

Key Account Manager
samir.bergkamp@hr-skyen.dk
+45 50 11 39 03


Claus Engell

Salgschef
claus.engell@hr-skyen.dk
+45 60 90 83 45


Kasper Kajgaard

Supporter
kasper.kajgaard@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Cecilie Falk

Kommunikation og kundesupport
cecilie.falk@hr-skyen.dk
+45 +45 71 99 07 66


Birthe Boye Vestergaard

Kommunikation og kundesupport
birthe.boye@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 92


Camilla Steen Simonsen

Kommunikation og kundesupport
camilla.simonsen@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 92


Debbie Schmidt

Studentermedhjælper
debbie.schmidt@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Bente Charlotte Weigelin

Support/UX/Marketing
bente.weigelin@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Henrik Hoeg

Systemudvikler
henrik.hoeg@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Casper Storm

Frontendudvikler
casper.storm@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Mads Jensen

Systemudvikler
mads.jensen@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 92


Casper Bach Andersen

Frontendudvikler
casper.andersen@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Matthew Peterson

Systemudvikler
matthewpeterson@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66


Troels Bay-Petersen

Udvikler
troels.petersen@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Plamen Krasimirov

Marketing Intern – Student
plamen.krasimirov@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66


Bosco Wensink Errazuriz

Marketing & Sales
bosco.wensink@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66


Alexandra Fromm

Marketing & Support Intern
alexandra.fromm@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Andrei Birladeanu

Web developer intern
andrei.birladeanu@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Eva Lisa Nielsen

Marketing Intern – Student
eva.nielsen@hr-on.com
+45 +45 71 99 07 66


Rasmus Kallehauge

Webudvikler
rasmus.kallehauge@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66


Emil Petersen

Webdesigner
emil.petersen@hr-on.com
+45 71 99 07 66


Mads Alexander Mosumgaard

Studentermedhjælper
mads.mosumgaard@hr-skyen.dk
+45 71 99 07 66

Fill out the information and we will contact you as soon as possible.

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

Receive a free demo today and find out how HR-ON can make HR easier for you.


About HR-ON

HR-ON is a suite of cloud-based applications that help make HR-related tasks easier. From small business and local municipalities to large multinational organizations, HR-ON solutions are flexible to fit the needs of your business.

Østre Stationsvej 27, 3   //  DK-5000 Odense C   //  +45 71 99 07 27   // sales@hr-on.com //  CVR: 34474540